REVIEWS FROM COSTUMERS ON TRIP ADVISOR       CLICK THE PICTURES

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 week ago

I've been fishing for most of my life and have been on many charter trips but this was something special. Raphael is one of the most amazing captains i've come across. He set us up on a trip on the Blue Bird which turned out to be an amazing boat for a family. My wife (most importantly) had the time of her life. The crew was absolutely amazing and had unbelievable knowledge about fishing it was crazy. They made sure every thing about the trip was catered to you. The fishing was amazing and the learning experience was far greater than anything I could have imagined. There is not another crew in the
Dominican Republic I would ever fish with if Raphael wasn't on the boat. If you want to experience fishing at it's best you must fish with them. And make no mistake you must ask for his brother Alejandro to go on the trip with his drone footage because it is amazing. Thanks to the crew for the most amazing trip of a lifetime!
t

Visited February 2017
5 of 5 bubblesReviewed January 7, 2017 via mobile

Capt Rapha and Enzo were the best crew I've come across in my time fishing. Short notice they "hooked" us right up! 11 BLUE MARLIN and 21 Mahi later we mad many memories and stories (and great pictures and videos) to tell all our fishin buddies back home. I cant wait to get back down to DR to do it again with these guys. Beautiful boat road like a champ. Short ride to the fishing spot and within the 1st hour i had 3 marlin in the boat. It doesnt get bettet than that ladies and gents! Would recommend HIGHLY!


 
Visited December 2016
5 of 5 bubblesReviewed September 15, 2016

Was in need of a boat to entertain our CEO/CFO - Capt Rafael welcomed us aboard Keep Fishing. Capt Rafael arranged a pre fish meeting at our resort (Dreams Palm Beach), being a Boca Grande, Fl resident charter captain I knew I had the right Crew immediately. A couple good White Marlin, attentive, polite, last thing our CFO said was it was the highlight of his trip to Dominican. I feel fortunate to have found these guys on short notice.

Visited September 2016
5 of 5 bubblesReviewed September 15, 2016

Was in need of a boat to entertain our CEO/CFO - Capt Rafael welcomed us aboard Keep Fishing. Capt Rafael arranged a pre fish meeting at our resort (Dreams Palm Beach), being a Boca Grande, Fl resident charter captain I knew I had the right Crew immediately. A couple good White Marlin, attentive, polite, last thing our CFO said was it was the highlight of his trip to Dominican. I feel fortunate to have found these guys on short notice.

Visited September 2016
5 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 28, 2016

My family and I can't stop talking about our awesome fishing adventure with Keep Fishing Charters. The Keep Fishing crew were so hospitable and made sure we were comfortable! We also used the photo package which includes pictures taken from the drone. They are stunning! We definitely recommend Keep Fishing Charters if you are in the area and want to go deep sea fishing.

Visited May 2016
5 of 5 bubblesReviewed March 27, 2016

Fished 3 days with them in March 2016 and have nothing but good things to say. I fish for billfish 2 - 3 times a year in Caribbean, central and South America always charter. Have fished with some of the best boats and crew in all locations and these guys are as good as anyone I have fished with. Captain Enzo and crew work hard to find the fish and boat and equipment are top notch. We were a bit early in season but managed to catch first Atlantic blue marlin for both my son and my nephew. Brother had chance for his first, but the fish had other ideas... Quite a few dorado/mahi as well to keep us entertained and well fed. Serious fishermen will enjoy chartering with them, but would guess that families chartering for enjoyable island trips and fun on the water will as well. Very personable crew, excellent food and service - top notch!

Visited March 2016

 

 

 
Print Print | Sitemap
© KEEPFISHINGCHARTERS